欢迎来到
Social Tournaments

规则与条款

这些条款和规则(“条款”)适用于本网站使用,www.socialtournament.com(以下简称“网站”)和Socialtournaments.com,一种基于RNG的社群游戏工具(“平台”),由Pragmatic Software Solutions Ltd(“我们”或“社群锦标赛”),一家注册于马耳他并受马耳他法律监管的公司,公司注册号为C 85026,注册办事处位于马耳他 144号 Tower Road, Sliema, SLM 1604,经营网络线上游戏锦标赛( “锦标赛”)并由您同意使用或访问(“您”或“最终用户”)。

一旦您成功注册账号并参与锦标赛游戏,则将被视为接受和理解全部条款,包括社群锦标赛随时编辑,补充及更新的条件和规则。

我们保留随时编辑,有权随时自行决定更改和/或修改这些条款的权利,任何修改过的条款规则将在发布到本网页后立即生效。 最终用户有需要定期查看本网站的条款和规则。

1. 访问平台和注册账号

1.1 年满18岁或以上的最终用户可以访问及参与锦标赛,司法管辖区将由社群锦标赛规定确认。 社群锦标赛的员工,他们的近亲和任何与组织或审核锦标赛的相关的人员不会被视为这些条款下的最终用户。.

1.2 社群锦标赛保留随时取消或重新安排任何锦标赛的权利,恕不另行通知。 任何取消或重新安排的锦标赛将由发起人尽快通知参赛者。

1.3 最终用户无需缴纳任何费用参加锦标赛,最终用户不需购买产品也可参加锦标赛。

1.4 位于以下国家/地区的最终用户不能访问或参加平台推出的任何锦标赛,如果最终用户位于以下某个国家/地区(“禁止国家/地区”):美国,英国,澳洲,朝鲜, 乌克兰,罗马尼亚,印度。 如果社群锦标赛发现最终用户来自某个被司法管辖区禁止的国家/地区访问平台,社群锦标赛保留修改被禁止国家/地区列表或扣压或取消参加锦标赛中所得奖励的权利。

2. 创建账号

2.1 用户必须创建一个社群锦标赛的用户帐户才能参加任何锦标赛(“账户”)。 可以通过访问以下链接创建帐户:www.socialtournaments.com

2.2 创建帐户时,最终用户将被要求输入个人资料,包括、特别是,其姓名,电子邮件和收款帐户信息(例:Skrill或Neteller)。 社群锦标赛所收集的任何个人信息应根据相关的数据保护法案依据本协议的第5条处理。

2.3 最终用户应设计一个虚拟化身,其虚拟化身应在锦标赛期间代表用户的账户(“化身”)。 在使用化身头像之前应获得社群锦标赛的批准(无论是在锦标赛中还是在帐户上发布),并且您同意接受社群锦标赛保留权利可暂停,限制或拒绝任何在帐户上使用的头像或 社群锦标赛所认为的锦标赛上使用。

2.4 每个用户只限以其名义开立一个帐户。 您也在此确认,如果您的名字注册多个帐户,您可能会被取消参加任何锦标赛的资格。

3. 奖金

3.1 任何最终用户被社群锦标赛确定为锦标赛“优胜者”(“获胜者”)将作为获奖者并可能有权获得奖品,奖品可能是金钱或非金钱(“奖品”),奖品定义将不时通过社群锦标赛确认。

3.2 您在此同意并接受社群锦标赛保留向最终用户授予或拒绝任何奖品的权利,以及最终用户违反适用法律(在本条款第3.7条中定义)或未遵守来自社群锦标赛任何请求更多信息的权利可能导致社群锦标赛取消向获奖者颁发礼物以转让奖品。

3.3 所有奖项及其获奖者应列在www.socialtournaments.com/results上。 奖品不可转让给其他最终用户。 奖品视供应情况而定,我们保留以相同价值取代任何奖品的权利,恕不另行通知。

3.4 在比赛结果最终确认后的48小时内,通过与获奖者账号连结的电子邮箱发送电子邮件通知获胜者。 通过电子邮件通知后的七(7)个工作日内如果无法联系到获奖者或未认领该奖品,我们保留取消奖品并选择其他获奖者的权利。

3.5 我们将通知获奖者并从社群锦标赛将奖品转移给最终用户。

3.6 任何与锦标赛和平台有关的所有事项决定由社群锦标赛自行判断决定。

3.7 为了领取奖品,您在此确认社群锦标赛保留向您索取进一步信息和文件(由社群锦标赛确定)的权利,以便遵守社群锦标赛所适用的任何和所有适用法律,规则或规定( 或者属于与社群锦标赛同一组公司的任何实体)必须遵守(“适用法律”)。 除非您遵守提供社群锦标赛的任何和所有进一步信息和文档的要求,否则不会向您颁发奖品(在本条款第4.1条中定义)。 就本第3.7条款而言,任何居住在美国的获奖者应提供社会安全号码,以满足社群锦标赛的税务合规要求。 您在此承认明白,在社群锦标赛收到更多信息和文件后,可能需要十四(14)个工作日才能发出奖品。

3.8 如果未按照本条款第3.7条的规定及遵守社群锦标赛所提出要进一步信息和文件的要求,可能会导致您的账户被暂停或终止。

4. 锦标赛
4.1 本平台不受Facebook、Twitter或任何其他社交网络赞助、支持、管理,也不与该平台及锦标赛的广告相关。

4.2 社群锦标赛关于最终用户的参与和/或获胜者是否有资格参加锦标赛的决定是最终决定,您或任何其他锦标赛参与者不得对此项决定提出异议。

5. 数据保护
5.1 同意本条款,即表示您同意社群锦标赛(及其任何授权处理程序)根据《数据保护法》的规定和按照社群锦标赛的隐私政策处理您的个人数据 Privacy Policy.

5.2 通过创建帐户并接受参加锦标赛,获胜者同意社群锦标赛可在任何宣传材料中发布其姓名和头像。获胜者或最终用户的个人资料只会按相关的数据保护法法例使用。

5.3 尽管在隐私政策中的任何条款规定,您在此确认您保留通过请求关闭您的账户以撤销您的个人信息由社群锦标赛处理的权利,并且任何关闭您的账户将使社群锦标赛终止处理您的个人信息。

6. 终止

6.1 您在此了解,如果社群锦标赛发现以下情况发生,我们将保留关闭您账户的权利:
6.1.1 将帐户使用于非法目的,例如洗钱;
6.1.2 在适用的法律下,涉及任何不诚实或其他的罪行被定罪,对一方的声誉或是商誉造成不利影响。

6.2 当关闭您帐户时,社群锦标赛应该:
6.2.1 停止您在该平台帐号和任何锦标赛的访问权限;
6.2.2 合理保证个人信息均依照隐私政策处理。

7. 知识产权

7.1 就本条款而言,『知识产权』是指与社群锦标赛有关的任何开发、设计、公式、专有技术、流程、商业手段、专利、商标、服务标记、版权、代码、想法、着作、插图、任何有关社群锦标赛品牌的照片,以及描述或说明此类财产的所有材料,无论是印刷品还是数位作品。

7.2 所有知识财产权始终属于社群锦标赛。 因条款所产生的结果或最终用户在平台使用而产生的任何知识产权均属于社交锦标赛。

8. 责任限制

8.1 您在此同意在已告知可能导致损失或损坏的情况下,社群锦标赛不承担任何包含以下的责任:
8.1.1间接或结果性造成的损失; 或是
8.1.2 利润、收入、合同或预期收入的损失。

8.2 如其合理控制范围的一方无法履行义务和未能执行但并不涉及其过失或疏忽(“不可抗力事件”),无论在直接或间接引起的情况下社群锦标赛对任何违反本条款的行为概不负责。如果不可抗力事件使受影响方无法实质性地履行其在本条款项下的义务,且该不可抗力事件持续超过十(10)天,则另一方可以通过书面通知立即终止本协议。

8.3 社群锦标赛不承担任何与平台技术相关和帐户的风险责任,包含但不限于硬件、软件和互联网的损坏,恶意软件的植入和任何未经授权的第三方访问网页和平台的风险。对于因为平台或网站的任何技术故障而导致的任何此类信息丢失,服务供应商概不负责。

Welcome to
Social Tournaments

Terms and Conditions

These Terms and Conditions (the “Terms”) shall govern the use of this website, www.socialtournament.com (the “Website”) and Socialtournaments.com, a RNG based social gaming tool (the “Platform”), owned by Pragmatic Software Solutions Ltd (“We” or “Social Tournaments”), a company registered under the laws of Malta with company registration number C 85026 and with its registered office at 144 Tower Road, Sliema, SLM 1604, Malta which operates online gaming tournaments (the “Tournaments”) accessed by yourself (“You” or “End Users”).

By creating the account and participating in the Tournaments, your hereby agree to be bound by these Terms and any other supplementary conditions and rules which may be issued by Social Tournaments from time to time.

We have the right, at our sole discretion and at any time, to change and or amend these Term, and any amendments to the Terms shall be effective immediately upon posting to this webpage. End-Users are required to check the Terms and conditions regularly.

1. Access to Platform and Account Creation

1.1 The Tournaments are available for access by End-Users aged 18 years or over in jurisdictions determined by Social Tournaments from time to time. Employees of Social Tournaments, their close relatives and anyone otherwise connected with the organisation or judging of the Tournament shall not be considered End-Users under these Terms.

1.2 Social Tournaments reserves the right to cancel or reschedule any Tournament at any time and without notice. Any cancelation or rescheduling of a Tournament will be notified to entrants as soon as possible by the Promoter.

1.3 No entry fee shall be imposed on End-Users for the participation in the Tournament and End-Users shall not be required to make a purchase in order to participate in a Tournament.

1.4 End-Users located in the following countries shall not be able to access or participate in any Tournaments offered on the Platform if they are located in one of the following countries (“Banned Countries”): US, UK, Australia, North Korea, Ukraine, Romania, India. Social Tournaments reserves the right to amend the list of Banned Countries or to withhold or cancel the award of any Prizes awarded for participation in the Tournament if Social Tournaments finds that the End-User is accessing the Platform from one of the jurisdictions of the Banned Countries.

2. Account Creation

2.1 End-Users must create a user account with Social Tournaments in order to participate in any tournament (“Account”). Accounts can be created by accessing the following link: www.socialtournaments.com

2.2 When creating an Account, End-Users shall be required to insert personal data, including, inter alia, their name, email address and payment account information (i.e., Skrill or Neteller). Any personal data collected by Social Tournaments shall be processed in accordance with relevant data protection laws pursuant to Clause 5 herein.

2.3 End-Users shall design a virtual avatar where such virtual avatar shall represent their Account during a Tournament (“Avatar”). All Avatars shall be subject to the approval of Social Tournaments prior to the Avatar’s use (whether in a Tournament or posting on an Account) and You accept that Social Tournaments reserves the right to suspend, restrict or reject any Avatar used on an Account or for a Tournament as Social Tournaments sees fit.

2.4 Each End-User shall only be entitled to open one account in their name. You hereby recognize that you may be disqualified from participation in any Tournament should you have more than one account in your name.

3. Prizes

3.1 Any End-Users determined by Social Tournaments to be a “Winner” of a tournament (“Winner”) may be entitled to receive a prize as a Winner where prizes may be pecuniary or non-pecuniary (“Prize”), as determined by Social Tournaments from time to time.

3.2 You hereby agree and accept that Social Tournaments reserves the right to grant or withhold any prizes to End-Users and that any violations of Applicable Law (defined in Clause 3.7 of these Terms) by the End-User or failure to comply with any requests for further information from Social Tournaments may result in the cancelation of awarding a gift to Winners by Social Tournaments to transfer the prizes.

3.3 All Prizes and their Winners shall be listed on the www.socialtournaments.com/results. Prizes are not transferable to other End-Users. Prizes are subject to availability and we reserve the right to substitute any Prize with another Prize of equivalent value without notice.

3.4 The Winner will be notified by email using the email address linked with its Account within forty-eight (48) hours following the finalization of the results of the tournament. If the Winner cannot be contacted or does not claim the Prize within seven (7) working days following notification by email, we reserve the right to withdraw the Prize and select an alternative Winner.

3.5 We will notify the Winner of the means of transferring the Prize from Social Tournaments to the End-User.

3.6 Decisions in respect of all matters relating to any Tournaments and the Platform shall be the sole discretion of Social Tournaments.

3.7 In order to receive a Prize, You hereby recognize that Social Tournaments reserves the right to ask You for further information and documentation (as determined by Social Tournaments) necessary for compliance with any and all applicable laws, rules or regulations to which Social Tournaments (or any entity belonging to the same group of companies as Social Tournaments) must adhere (“Applicable Law”). No Prizes (defined in clause 4.1 of these Terms) shall be awarded to You unless You adhere to any and all requests for further information and documentation by Social Tournaments. For the purposes of this clause 3.7, any Winner residing in the United States shall provide their social security number for Social Tournaments’ tax compliance requirements. You hereby recognize that it may take up to fourteen (14) working days to receive a Prize following receipt by Social Tournaments of further information and documentation.

3.8 Any failure to comply with Social Tournaments’ request for further information and documentation as per Clause 3.7 of these Terms may result in the suspension or termination of your Account.

4. Tournament
4.1 The Platform is in no way sponsored, endorsed or administered by, or associated with Facebook, Twitter or any other social network upon which the Platform and Tournament(s) are advertised.

4.2 Social Tournaments’ decision on participation of End-Users and/or Winners eligibility to participate in the Tournament is final and may not be contested by You or any other participant in a Tournament.

5. Data Protection
5.1 By agreeing to these Terms, you hereby consent to Social Tournaments’ (and any of its authorized processors) processing of your personal data pursuant to the provisions of the data protection law and in accordance with Social Tournaments’ Privacy Policy.

5.2 By creating an Account and accepting to participate in a Tournament, the Winner consents to Social Tournaments publishing their name and Avatar in any publicity material. Any personal data of the Winner or any End-Users will be used solely in accordance with relevant data protection law.

5.3 Notwithstanding any provisions in the Privacy Policy, you hereby recognize that you retain the right to withdraw your consent to the processing by Social Tournaments of Your personal data by requesting the closure of your Account and any closure of your Account shall result in Social Tournaments’ termination of processing of your personal data.

6. Termination

6.1 You hereby recognize that Social Tournaments reserves the right to close Your Account if Social Tournaments finds:
6.1.1 That certain activity on your Account is used for illicit purposes, such as money laundering;
6.1.2 is convicted of any offence pursuant to any Applicable Law or any crime or offence involving dishonesty that is reasonably likely to adversely affect the reputation or goodwill of the other Party.

6.2 Upon closing your Account, Social Tournaments:
6.2.1 Shall, amongst other actions cease to provide access to your Account or any Tournaments offered on the Platform;
6.2.2 Shall make reasonable assurances that all of the personal data is processed in accordance with the Privacy Policy.

7. Intellectual property

7.1 For the purposes of these Terms, “Intellectual Property” means any invention, designs, formulas, know-how, processes, business methods, patents, trademarks, service marks, copyrights, code, ideas, writings, illustrations, photographs relating to Social Tournament’s brand, and any and all material describing or illustrating such property, whether in hard copy or digital form.

7.2 All Intellectual Property of the will at all times remain the property of Social Tournaments. Any and all intellectual property rights that arise as a result of these Terms or the use of the Platform by End-Users shall belong to Social Tournaments.

8. Limitations of liability

8.1 You hereby agree to hold Social Tournaments harmless for any of the following types of loss or damage even in each case if the Party has been advised of the possibility of such loss or damage:
8.1.1 indirect or consequential loss; or
8.1.2 loss of profits, revenue, contracts or anticipated savings.

8.2 Social Tournaments shall not be liable for any breach of these Terms directly or indirectly caused by circumstances beyond the reasonable control of that Party where such Party is prevented from performing its obligations to the other and where such failure to perform does not relate to its fault or negligence (“Force Majeure Event“). If the Force Majeure Event prevents the affected Party from materially complying with its obligations under these Terms and it continues for more than ten (10) days, the other Party may terminate the Agreement with immediate effect by giving written notice.

8.3 Social Tournaments shall not be held liable for any risks related to the technology used on the Platform or in relation to the Account, including, but not limited to, the failure of hardware, software, and Internet connections, risk of malicious software introduction and any other risks that relate to third parties which may gain unauthorised access to the Website or the Platform. The Service Provider shall not be responsible for any loss of such information resulting from any technological failure powering the Platform or the Website.